![]() |
|
|||
|
BLOWNCALL|GIFULMINATION
I think this falls under my basic rule of contact when the ball gets swatted into the stands is incidental unless I think it is the contact that allowed the ball to get swatted into the stands in the first place. I think this is an easy no-call. |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| 2011 NCAA Tournament Officials (Master Thread) | big jake | Basketball | 229 | Wed Apr 11, 2012 11:37pm |
| DP/Flex Redux | Skahtboi | Softball | 19 | Mon Apr 07, 2008 06:56pm |
| Backcourt redux | assignmentmaker | Basketball | 86 | Tue Jan 25, 2005 11:50pm |