The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Mon Nov 25, 2002, 04:47pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2000
Posts: 2,217
Yes, but. . . For this to be a violation, you would still have to have A2 touch while in the front court, which would make the whole thing pretty clear cut. If A2 touched in backcourt only, the fact that the ball acheived front court status is irrelevant, because you do not meet the third condition, A last to touch in front court. Make sense?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:45pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1