The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Tue Nov 19, 2002, 06:42pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Location: In the offseason.
Posts: 12,263
Re: traveling

Quote:
Originally posted by Ref in PA
two handed pass - illegal dribble upon recovery
ball came to rest in one hand for a pass - illegal dribble
ball batted toward teammate - nothing.

This all assumes that no one else touched the ball other than A1 - you say the ball became "loose".
And, as you implied, if it did touch someone else, there is no call to be made.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:30pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1