![]() |
|
|||
Does Anybody besides me disagree that ref in PA is wrong in saying that because it is a two handed pass and he goes and retrieves it (without dribbling) that it is a travel?
When did that become illegal? What about power dribbles i.e., post player pounds the ball hard to the floor ONE TIME. That is not an illegal dribble, so what makes this? The player has every right to go recover the ball w/o being penalized. Maybe I'm missing something here. If so, please enlighten me. |
|
|||
Quote:
![]() Peace
__________________
Let us get into "Good Trouble." ----------------------------------------------------------- Charles Michael “Mick” Chambers (1947-2010) |
|
|||
Quote:
He did not say it was a travel. He said it was an illegal dribble, which is correct. In the op, A1 had already used his dribble before the pass attempt.
__________________
I swear, Gus, you'd argue with a possum. It'd be easier than arguing with you, Woodrow. Lonesome Dove |
|
|||
Quote:
The player ended his first dribble when he touched it with both hands. If he then did a power dribble ONE TIME, that power dribble sureasheck would be an illegal SECOND dribble. |
|
|||
Quote:
JR still lists his location as HELL. |
|
|||
Power Dribble?
Quote:
__________________
Gwinnett Umpires Association Multicounty Softball Association Multicounty Basketball Officials Association |
|
|||
Quote:
|
|
|||
Quote:
|
|
|||
Started only
Quote:
Thanks in advance!
__________________
Gwinnett Umpires Association Multicounty Softball Association Multicounty Basketball Officials Association |
|
|||
Quote:
|
|
|||
Quote:
__________________
Gwinnett Umpires Association Multicounty Softball Association Multicounty Basketball Officials Association |
|
|||
Quote:
Make sense? |
|
|||
Quote:
__________________
Gwinnett Umpires Association Multicounty Softball Association Multicounty Basketball Officials Association |
|
|||
Quote:
|
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|