![]() |
|
|||
|
Case (e) implies that simultaneous refers to the substitutes coming off of bench.
So then this demands that simultaneous in (d) could only apply to a corresponding substitute player. It can then be inferred that a fight on-court and substitutes leaving their bench are not deemed to be simultaneous. So if my first statement is correct, then Nevada was correct. Just my 2 cents.
__________________
Pope Francis |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Fight! Fight! | lrpalmer3 | Basketball | 18 | Wed Jun 13, 2007 08:24pm |
| Cat Fight! | LarryS | Basketball | 29 | Fri Jan 26, 2007 06:19pm |
| fight | ChrisSportsFan | Basketball | 8 | Tue Feb 15, 2005 09:37am |
| Nearly a Fight! | JeffRef | Basketball | 36 | Wed Jul 18, 2001 09:16am |
| Fight Situation - NCAA rule | hoopsrefBC | Basketball | 9 | Tue Dec 19, 2000 03:21am |