The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Mon Oct 28, 2002, 12:01pm
certified Hot Mom tester
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Location: only in my own mind, such as it is
Posts: 12,918
Question

Quote:
Originally posted by Tim Roden
Player A must get one foot back in bounds and the other foot airborn(not touching anything OOB) before he touches the ball.
Tim - can't a player jump back in and land on both feet inbounds and then touch the ball and be legal? Did they change the rule last night while I was sleeping?

Just kidding.
__________________
Yom HaShoah
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:05am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1