| 
			
			Rule 7-6-1 specifically states when the throw-in starts:  when the ball is at the disposal of a player on the team entitled to the throw-in.  But I can't find anywhere in the rulebook that says specifically when the throw-in ends.
 I know it ends when there is a throw-in violation, a foul, a defensive (delay) violation, or the ball is touched inbounds.
 
 But where is this stated?  Did I miss something obvious?
 
				__________________Any NCAA rules and interpretations in this post are relevant for men's games only!
 |