![]()  | 
	
		
 Rule 7-6-1 specifically states when the throw-in starts:  when the ball is at the disposal of a player on the team entitled to the throw-in.  But I can't find anywhere in the rulebook that says specifically when the throw-in ends. 
	I know it ends when there is a throw-in violation, a foul, a defensive (delay) violation, or the ball is touched inbounds. But where is this stated? Did I miss something obvious?  | 
		
 Chuck,try R4-41-5. 
	 | 
		
 AH!!  I knew it.  4-41-5 is the winner!!  Thank you! Whew. 
	Now why isnt' it in 7-6? :confused: Chuck  | 
| All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:12pm. |