The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Oct 09, 2002, 04:00pm
zac zac is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Posts: 23
Question

#11 on the part 1 test--If an official erroneously awards a goal on a basket interference call, the error may be corrected untill the referee approves the final score.
My first thought was False, needed to be recognized during the first dead ball after the clock has started. But another ref called this a bookkeeping error which would make it a True statement. What do you think???
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:38pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1