Quote:
Originally posted by shane304
#10 Only the referee is authorized to correct the erroneous awarding of a score.
Sounds easy, but for the life of me I can't find a definitive answer.
#18 A foul by or on an airborne shooter is the only case where a personal foul can occur when the ball is dead.
Since he is in the act of shooting until he lands it is not a dead ball. So I believe the answer would be False???
|
#10-read R2-10-1.Now what do you think the answer is?
#18-Is the ball dead after a made basket?Answer?