View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Wed Oct 09, 2002, 08:26pm
Jurassic Referee Jurassic Referee is offline
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hell
Posts: 20,211
Quote:
Originally posted by shane304
#10 Only the referee is authorized to correct the erroneous awarding of a score.

Sounds easy, but for the life of me I can't find a definitive answer.

#18 A foul by or on an airborne shooter is the only case where a personal foul can occur when the ball is dead.

Since he is in the act of shooting until he lands it is not a dead ball. So I believe the answer would be False???
#10-read R2-10-1.Now what do you think the answer is?
#18-Is the ball dead after a made basket?Answer?
Reply With Quote