View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Oct 09, 2002, 07:32pm
shane304 shane304 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Posts: 1
#10 Only the referee is authorized to correct the erroneous awarding of a score.

Sounds easy, but for the life of me I can't find a definitive answer.

#18 A foul by or on an airborne shooter is the only case where a personal foul can occur when the ball is dead.

Since he is in the act of shooting until he lands it is not a dead ball. So I believe the answer would be False???
Reply With Quote