![]() |
|
|
|||
Quote:
again. A1 has throw-in. After throw-in A1 steps inbounds with 1 foot and still has 2nd foot in the air when A2 passes the ball back to him. A1 can legally catch the ball.
__________________
A-hole formerly known as BNR Last edited by Raymond; Fri Jul 30, 2010 at 03:59pm. |
|
|||
Quote:
Me TWEEEET! I went to him and discussed it. He then overturned the call and went with IW and gave the ball to the right team. As the R, I went to the bench and explained it to the coach who lost the ball because of my consult and she told me I was sooooo wrong. I was probably the only one in the gym who knew the proper rule. Shrug ![]() Important thing is to get it right!
__________________
There was the person who sent ten puns to friends, with the hope that at least one of the puns would make them laugh. No pun in ten did. |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Most Misunderstood Basketball Rules | BillyMac | Basketball | 29 | Tue Jun 25, 2013 04:58pm |
Another try at the most misunderstood rules | Mark Padgett | Basketball | 15 | Tue Dec 13, 2011 11:53am |
Most misunderstood rules | lmeadski | Basketball | 18 | Mon Jan 30, 2006 08:05pm |
Most Misunderstood rules-- | rotationslim | Basketball | 36 | Mon Dec 20, 2004 01:31am |
Most misunderstood rules | JoeT | Basketball | 11 | Wed Feb 16, 2000 12:41pm |