i should know these answers, but...
			 
			 
			
		
		
		
			
			Greetings! 
 
New to the site -- already addicted! 
 
2 questions: 
 
A) When are properly reported subs beckoned to court when 2 FTs are being administered for a technical foul? 
 
B) Is it allowable for a team to use both baskets for warm-ups once one team has retreated to locker room for last-minute instructions prior to a game? Doesn't rules book state something about warming up at basket opposite the bench prior to game? I see this done all the time but not sure it's technically allowed?  
 
Thank you for any replies!
		 
		
		
		
		
		
		
		
		
	
	 |