The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Jan 15, 2010, 11:59pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 22
Throw-in I need help

I know that when there is a designated spot throw if you throw it in and it goes out of bounds without touching anyone then the ball comes back to the original spot.I want to know if a throw in after a made basket obviously with clock running gets throwed in without touching someone if the ball gets taken out where it went out of bounds or back to where it was thrown in.I hope this makes sense.Please give me a rule on this if possible.
Thanks
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
throw-in after double personal during free throw closetotheedge Basketball 26 Mon Dec 01, 2008 02:39am
Where is the throw in after the second of TheSlav Basketball 22 Thu Jan 25, 2007 05:18pm
3 man mechanic on sideline throw in below free throw line extended!!!! jritchie Basketball 10 Tue Nov 01, 2005 02:43pm
Throw-in spot after throw-in violation zebraman Basketball 6 Sun Dec 12, 2004 08:09pm
Throw in Ridgeben Basketball 14 Fri Oct 31, 2003 12:06pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:54am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1