The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Aug 19, 2002, 03:17pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Posts: 130
Question RecRef?

[QUOTE]Originally posted by RecRef
Quote:
Originally posted by Hawks Coach
Coach, as Dan_ref said above, the key to all of this is that A1 is airborne. If B1 moves into A1 or into A1 landing spot after he is in the air it can not be anything but a block.
Rec Ref, Where are you getting this. Again two players jump the ONLY CONTACT IS BALL TO BODY. You are calling a foul. Am I reading this correctly?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:30am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1