| 
		
	
		
		
			
			 
				
				Team control foul
			 
			 
			
		
		
		
			
			gave up stripes for coaching shirt a few years ago.  Frustrated at this officiating decision (subvarsity contest):  A is in double bonus.  B1 inbounding ball under B basket. While ball is in air B2 pushes A1 to get open; Lead rules and signals Team Control foul and awards ball to Team A.  I complain that team control had not been established and shouldn't it be shooting foul?  Got the stop sign/wave off.  Was the official correct? (yeah, I get it that I could look it up but did I mention that I am now coaching (grin))
		 
		
		
		
		
		
		
			
				__________________ 
				Who needs the instruction book, let's just put it together. 
			 
		
		
		
		
		
	
	 |