![]() |
|
|||
I would say: The official is part of the floor. Team A retains team control during a pass. This scenerio is equal to a bounce pass going directly out of bounds.
My ruling would be out of bounds on team A, team Bs ball. I am interested in hearing why we are both obviously wrong with our logic! Seems like the only way that the answer could be true is that the act of hitting the official revokes team control. Last edited by tadams; Wed Dec 09, 2009 at 03:45pm. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Alternating Possession Ignored? | Smoothieking | Basketball | 3 | Sat Jan 08, 2005 10:27pm |
Alternating Possession? | johnnyrao | Basketball | 1 | Mon Dec 13, 2004 11:19pm |
Alternating Possession | Rick Durkee | Basketball | 11 | Fri Nov 12, 2004 10:39pm |
Fun Test Question: Alternating Possession / Throw-in | NYBAREF | Basketball | 7 | Wed Feb 19, 2003 02:17pm |
ALTERNATING POSSESSION | winston robinson | Basketball | 20 | Tue Nov 06, 2001 04:32pm |