The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Nov 16, 2009, 02:02pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 265
No, The thrower A1 reaches the ball over the plane but has not released the ball to pass in the ball. A1's arms are over the plane, and B1 fouls his/her arm. (same type if A1 puts ball over and B1 ties up ball, we have a held ball situation.)
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Today's basketball trivia question Mark Padgett Basketball 21 Fri Aug 24, 2007 02:44pm
Trivia Question/Simplified & Illustrated RookieDude Basketball 16 Mon Oct 09, 2006 06:10pm
Somewhat off topic - trivia Mark Padgett Basketball 10 Mon Jun 06, 2005 09:04pm
Way OT- Sports Trivia question rotationslim Basketball 22 Fri Apr 15, 2005 09:34pm
Softball Trivia whiskers_ump Softball 7 Wed Aug 29, 2001 11:28am


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:03pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1