The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Mar 14, 2000, 03:45pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2000
Posts: 1
Post

Recently, veteran officials that I have worked with, are saying that a "T" on the coach is not charged as a team foul counting towards the bonus rule. I believe that all fouls count towards the bonus rule. I cannot find any rule that states otherwise.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:32pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1