The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jul 17, 2002, 03:47pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Posts: 4
Send a message via AIM to B-Real1
OK, so we've established that the correct call was made and that it wasn't travelling. At least I think thats what Mick's post says. Sorry guys, I'm new at all this A1 and B6 stuff. So this rule has been around for a while and just no one outside of high school refs know it?? And is there anywhere I can read the National Federation Rulebook, or is it not posted anywhere because they want people to buy it?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:06pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1