The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jun 24, 2009, 01:20am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 622
He called a travel.

What would be the correct call if the player had dribbled and then made this pass (not a fumble) and recovered it.
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jun 24, 2009, 06:40am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: NE Ohio
Posts: 7,620
Quote:
Originally Posted by Johnny Ringo View Post
He called a travel.

What would be the correct call if the player had dribbled and then made this pass (not a fumble) and recovered it.
Assuming that he ended his dribble before the pass, that would be a double dribble. But you knew that.
__________________
Cheers,
mb
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:36pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1