![]() |
|
|||
|
The implication is that he actually pushes A1 with both hands so it should be either an intentional foul or a flagrant foul. I probably should word this differently to give that impression. I can see that it could be taken as just a common foul the way it stands. Thanks.
__________________
Yom HaShoah |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| What Rules Do High School Coaches Most Consistently Misunderstand? | assignmentmaker | Basketball | 16 | Thu Sep 22, 2005 09:08pm |
| There are no rules and those are the rules. NCAA | JeffTheRef | Basketball | 6 | Sat Feb 07, 2004 11:01pm |