![]() |
|
|||
|
NBA "first to touch" rule
If a non dribbling offensive player voluntarily goes out of bounds then reestablishes position inbounds can that player be the first to touch a pass from teammate? In reading the official NBA rulebook, I could not find answer to this EXACT situation. I am looking for NBA ruling only. Thanks
|
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| NCAA back court rule - meaning of "caused the ball" | bearclause | Basketball | 3 | Fri Feb 06, 2009 04:47pm |
| ABC's "Nightline" examines "worst calls ever" tonight | pizanno | Basketball | 27 | Fri Jul 04, 2008 06:08am |
| New "AP Legal Touch" Rule/Different Interpretation | BayStateRef | Basketball | 142 | Wed Jul 18, 2007 10:53pm |