![]() |
|
|||
![]()
Looking for a rule/case book citation for the following situation:
A1 throws an in-bounds pass on a throw-in that does not touch another player and the ball goes directly out-of-bounds. The ball is then awarded to Team B for a throw-in at the original spot. 1)Is this correct? 2) If so, please cite rule/case book references. If not, what is the correct ruling (also citing rule/case book references).
__________________
"Golf is deceptively simple and endlessly complicated. It satisfies the soul and frustrates the intellect. It is at the same time rewarding and maddening-it is without a doubt the greatest game mankind has ever invented." Arnold Palmer |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Help with a rule citation? | CoachCER | Basketball | 14 | Sun Feb 08, 2009 10:49pm |
out of bounds throw in?? | kkwil | Basketball | 2 | Mon Dec 08, 2008 12:17pm |
Rule Clarification and Citation | cdoug | Football | 13 | Thu Aug 21, 2008 10:06am |
Out of Bounds Throw in | force39 | Basketball | 1 | Wed Apr 10, 2002 12:13am |
Throw-in To Out-of-Bounds Opponent | Wondering | Basketball | 1 | Wed Feb 14, 2001 08:31am |