![]() |
|
|||
|
Please explain to me where I can find the rule that says a T is not assessed if the officials fail to count the 6 players?
__________________
"...as cool as the other side of the pillow." - Stuart Scott "You should never be proud of doing the right thing." - Dean Smith |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| who's responsibility is it? | blu_bawls | Softball | 28 | Mon May 08, 2006 08:05am |
| Who's Responsibility Is It? | BigToe | Volleyball | 4 | Wed Feb 15, 2006 05:21pm |
| Get the calls right? Responsibility? | DownTownTonyBrown | Baseball | 6 | Thu May 13, 2004 12:40am |
| is it my responsibility? | Glen G | Softball | 10 | Sun May 02, 2004 03:15pm |
| Team Responsibility | Just Curious | Basketball | 2 | Fri Aug 24, 2001 09:30pm |