![]() |
|
|
|||
Perhaps I'm missing a detail, but...
Once B gains possession, it remains in B's possession until A1 gains possession. A1's touching at the division line is of no consequence.
__________________
"It is not enough to do your best; you must know what to do, and then do your best." - W. Edwards Deming |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Backcourt or not? | rbruno | Basketball | 17 | Tue Jan 02, 2007 03:02pm |
Backcourt or not? | tarp8902 | Basketball | 26 | Mon Dec 18, 2006 09:48am |
Backcourt or not | ATLBrvs326 | Basketball | 17 | Sun Dec 17, 2006 06:51pm |
Backcourt | pforeferee | Basketball | 14 | Mon Jan 30, 2006 01:12pm |
backcourt? | chas | Basketball | 1 | Mon Nov 07, 2005 08:32pm |