![]() |
|
|
|||
Assuming her other foot wasn't a) in the air or b) also in A's frontcourt, you've got nothing as she hasn't established position in her frontcourt. For situation "A" check out the case book 9.9.1 Sit A, "B" above is covered by 9.9.1 Sit C-a.
Her position is considered backcourt if one foot is in frontcourt and the other in backcourt.
__________________
If it's a foul on that end, IT'S GOTTA BE A FOUL ON THIS END!!!!! |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Backcourt or not? | rbruno | Basketball | 17 | Tue Jan 02, 2007 03:02pm |
Backcourt or not? | tarp8902 | Basketball | 26 | Mon Dec 18, 2006 09:48am |
Backcourt or not | ATLBrvs326 | Basketball | 17 | Sun Dec 17, 2006 06:51pm |
Backcourt | pforeferee | Basketball | 14 | Mon Jan 30, 2006 01:12pm |
backcourt? | chas | Basketball | 1 | Mon Nov 07, 2005 08:32pm |