The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #13 (permalink)  
Old Thu Feb 24, 2000, 10:11am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 1999
Posts: 1,517
Post

Todd, i have received a clarification from NCAA. It isn't just on throw-in. If team A is dribbling the ball and we have Double foul: no shots, team A gets ball, no reset of shot clock. My Point was when the Player has the ball in hand for free throw it a live ball, Player control, so i thought player control means team control. Double foul, live ball, team control. Give it back to free thrower(giving it back to team in control). From what i read above there is an exception to this rule. Thats ok I just havn't seen i in writting. Can someone show me in writting?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:24am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1