![]() |
|
|||
Unmerited free throw
A1 is fouled. It is Team B's 10th foul of the half. A1 misses the first and makes the second free throw. As B1 is holding the ball for the ensuing throw-in, the table informs the official that it was only Team B's 9th foul of the half.
Officials cancel A1's successful free throw and resume at the POI. What is the POI in this case? NFHS rules, please. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Free Throw | ATLBrvs326 | Basketball | 8 | Thu Jun 28, 2007 06:12pm |
Unmerited Free Throw | OFISHE8 | Basketball | 10 | Wed Jan 18, 2006 10:31am |
3 man mechanic on sideline throw in below free throw line extended!!!! | jritchie | Basketball | 10 | Tue Nov 01, 2005 02:43pm |
Free Throw Q | Ryder09 | Basketball | 1 | Wed Dec 04, 2002 11:15pm |
Free Throw | Virginia | Basketball | 2 | Thu Feb 10, 2000 05:01pm |