![]() |
|
|||
|
Man, am I glad I saw this thread. We had a big discussion about this last week at our rules study session, and I just couldn't figure out why this would be correct.
If B has the ball for the throw-in, it's live. If they throw the ball in and time starts and then we discover the error, obviously B is getting the ball back where they had it. I see absolutely no rules justification to make this case ruling correct... |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Free Throw | ATLBrvs326 | Basketball | 8 | Thu Jun 28, 2007 06:12pm |
| Unmerited Free Throw | OFISHE8 | Basketball | 10 | Wed Jan 18, 2006 10:31am |
| 3 man mechanic on sideline throw in below free throw line extended!!!! | jritchie | Basketball | 10 | Tue Nov 01, 2005 02:43pm |
| Free Throw Q | Ryder09 | Basketball | 1 | Wed Dec 04, 2002 11:15pm |
| Free Throw | Virginia | Basketball | 2 | Thu Feb 10, 2000 05:01pm |