![]() |
|
|
|||
Re: Re: the answers
Quote:
where this was already posted with the answer he did do a good job with his explanations. #15 is interesting because he seems to be a little confused by the NCAA mens rule on PC. It actually states that a PC occurs only when the player has control of the ball, so his explanation should have been F, the basket counts and A1 is charged with a *common* foul. But the test did say assume NF rules. NCAA women's & NF are the same with respect to PC, it applies when the player has control or is an airborne shooter, so the basket does not count in #15.
__________________
9-11-01 http://www.fallenheroesfund.org/fallenheroes/index.php http://www.carydufour.com/marinemoms...llowribbon.jpg |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|