The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Wed Feb 23, 2000, 11:52am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Posts: 9
Post

quote:
Originally posted by Jim Dixon on 02-23-2000 10:18 AM
QUESTION: If a coach requests a TO for a correctable error, but there is no correctable error, then a full TO is supposed to be charged.

What if there is no full TO left? Is there a technical foul, or is a 20-second TO charged?
What if there is no 20-second TO left? Is there a technical foul?

Jim



Jim,
The team MUST have a "full" TO or they are charged with a Tech. A 20-sec TO does them no good. Scott
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:34am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1