![]() |
|
|||
Would this same on a violation? Let's say Team A is in the back court, A1 is the lane in the BC, official's count is at 9 and A1 throws a long airborne pass to someone in the front court. Ball is over the FC when the count hits 10, official has a violation. Are you putting the ball in play closest to where it was in the FC when the violation occurred or are you putting it in play on the baseline in Team B's FC?
Last edited by JS 20; Thu Sep 18, 2008 at 08:38am. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Referee Magazine... | WhistlesAndStripes | Basketball | 0 | Tue Dec 06, 2005 08:23pm |
Referee Magazine | bkbjones | Softball | 1 | Thu May 19, 2005 03:51pm |
REFEREE magazine | john reed | Baseball | 3 | Mon Mar 01, 2004 10:58pm |
Referee Magazine | Jay R | Basketball | 15 | Mon Dec 29, 2003 07:17pm |
Referee Magazine | APHP | Basketball | 9 | Sun Mar 03, 2002 10:59pm |