The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Fri May 10, 2002, 07:12am
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Nov 1999
Location: Houghton, U.P., Michigan
Posts: 9,953
Exclamation

Quote:
Originally posted by Jurassic Referee
Quote:
Originally posted by force39
On an inbounds play after I administer the throw-in to A1 can A2 come oob and take the ball from A1 and throw it in?
It is a violation on A2 under R-9-2-12. If you administer the throw-in,it has to be a designated-spot throw-in.
JR,
You may want to re-think or rewrite that statement.
mick
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:29am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1