![]() |
|
|||
![]()
I was playing with some friends the other day and this came up. The ball was already established in the frontcourt, and was passed to a player running in from the backcourt. He jumped from the backcourt, caught the ball, landed in the frontcourt. Is this a violation?
I thought it was, but others insisted it was not. I thought you had to have your feet down in the front court first. Anyway, couldn't find anything explicit in the nba rules about this situation. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Yet another backcourt question | Rufus | Basketball | 6 | Wed Oct 31, 2007 11:00am |
Backcourt Question | bigdog5142 | Basketball | 78 | Wed Sep 05, 2007 10:20am |
another backcourt question | missinglink | Basketball | 10 | Fri Jan 05, 2007 05:32pm |
backcourt question | timharris | Basketball | 7 | Sun Jan 09, 2005 12:14pm |
Backcourt Question | fletch_irwin_m | Basketball | 10 | Mon Jul 21, 2003 05:42pm |