![]() |
|
|||
|
It's a backcourt violation as soon as he touches the ball while airborne. By rule, even though he is airborne, he is considered to be where he was last in contact with the court, and that is in the backcourt in your play. Your buddies owe you a beer.
|
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Yet another backcourt question | Rufus | Basketball | 6 | Wed Oct 31, 2007 11:00am |
| Backcourt Question | bigdog5142 | Basketball | 78 | Wed Sep 05, 2007 10:20am |
| another backcourt question | missinglink | Basketball | 10 | Fri Jan 05, 2007 05:32pm |
| backcourt question | timharris | Basketball | 7 | Sun Jan 09, 2005 12:14pm |
| Backcourt Question | fletch_irwin_m | Basketball | 10 | Mon Jul 21, 2003 05:42pm |