![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Rate Thread | Display Modes |
|
|||
Well, here's unrelated play but it caused a lot of debate in camp among the observers, including the conference supervisor:
Made basket, A1 retrieves ball OOB and throws the ball OOB along the end line to A2. But...A2 is standing with one foot inbound and one foot OOB. What is A2's status?
__________________
A-hole formerly known as BNR |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
NevadaRef: NFHS 2007-08 Rules Interpretation - Situation 10. | Mark T. DeNucci, Sr. | Basketball | 2 | Tue Aug 05, 2008 12:42am |
2007-08 Case Book 10.6.1 Situation A: | NoFear | Basketball | 10 | Thu Jun 26, 2008 07:00pm |
2007 NFHS Rules Changes - "Step and Reach" | Dakota | Softball | 8 | Mon Jul 10, 2006 02:46pm |
Situation - NFHS Rules | whiskers_ump | Softball | 5 | Tue Apr 12, 2005 07:40am |