The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Mon Aug 04, 2008, 06:21pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 112
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nevadaref
Two points for White and the ball OOB for Green anywhere along the endline.

Why? Do you think that something different should have been called on the play?
So your saying goaltending and a blocking foul on green? Would white get to shoot a free throw as well?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:05am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1