The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Feb 14, 2000, 04:24pm
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 1999
Location: DE
Posts: 226
Post

NF Case Book PLay 4.15.4c part C. After dribbling and coming to a stop, A1 throws the ball (C) against his/her own backboard, catches the rebound, and dribbles again. Ruling: Legal play. The backboard is treated the same as touching the floor inbounds, BUT DOES NOT CONSTITUTE PART OF A DRIBBLE.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:42am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1