![]() |
|
|||
|
Quote:
WHOOOOAAAAA NELLLLLLIEEEEE!!! How can you can call a violation on B1 when no violation has occured? I do not want to hear about "rule of thumb." I want a logical (rules and casebook references) defense of why an official would, could, and should call a violation on a player when no violation (or foul) had occurred.
__________________
Mark T. DeNucci, Sr. Trumbull Co. (Warren, Ohio) Bkb. Off. Assn. Wood Co. (Bowling Green, Ohio) Bkb. Off. Assn. Ohio Assn. of Basketball Officials International Assn. of Approved Bkb. Officials Ohio High School Athletic Association Toledo, Ohio |
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|