The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Mar 06, 2002, 03:04pm
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Nov 1999
Location: Houghton, U.P., Michigan
Posts: 9,953
nope.

Quote:
Originally posted by RX Ref
If the player is already out of bounds, he is no different than the floor or the wall, and it should go back to the original spot.
RX Ref,
That is not correct.
The team members on the bench, not the players(one of 10 on the floor), are no different than the floor, or the wall.

Lotto cited the proper rule 9-4-1.

mick
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:57pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1