The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Sat Mar 02, 2002, 11:16am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 14,616
Quote:
Originally posted by APHP
Several months back, I made a futile attempt to convince several board members that once the throw-in is released
by the A1, B1 may reach across the throw-in boundary line and hit/touch the ball. As I mentioned before, this queston has been on the South Carolina Basketball Officals Test for a number of year. For those who are still not convinced , suggest you read March Issue REFEREE, Page 16 & 17. There are (2) pages devoted just to this topic.
I believe you APHP. I've said it for years.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:08pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1