![]() |
|
|
|||
to clarify.....
If B fouls, A keeps the ball at the spot of the foul for all of the above. If the shooting motion has started prior to the foul, the basket counts, whether the shot was released prior to the foul or not.
Better?
__________________
I swear, Gus, you'd argue with a possum. It'd be easier than arguing with you, Woodrow. Lonesome Dove |
|
|||
Quote:
|
|
|||
Quote:
Continous motion. Rule 4-11 and fundamental #17 Also see Case Book (p 51) Continous Motion 6.7 Comment and Situation C and D |
|
|||
Quote:
__________________
I swear, Gus, you'd argue with a possum. It'd be easier than arguing with you, Woodrow. Lonesome Dove |
|
|||
Quote:
![]()
__________________
M&M's - The Official Candy of the Department of Redundancy Department. (Used with permission.) |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Foul by offense after a made basket... | Reffing Rev. | Basketball | 3 | Fri Jan 11, 2008 11:10am |
Off ball foul on made basket (NCAA) | Fan10 | Basketball | 2 | Sun Dec 02, 2007 03:37pm |
foul on made basket question | roadking | Basketball | 3 | Wed Dec 20, 2006 02:44pm |
Double Foul after a made basket | Dewey1 | Basketball | 1 | Sun Jan 13, 2002 01:52pm |
Made basket on intentional foul | kschau | Basketball | 2 | Sat Dec 09, 2000 10:50am |