The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #12 (permalink)  
Old Tue Feb 26, 2002, 11:56pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Posts: 62
Send a message via AIM to RX Ref
Smile thanks

]

I'm not RX ref (although I do work as an Rx technician and do stay in Holiday Inn Expresses from time to time ), but I'll answer this question - yet it's a violation even if the ball is only touched. Consider this example - A1 has the ball in the FC, A1 rolls the ball into the backcourt, where A2 tips it - BC violation, even though there was no player control. 9-9 says that a player shall not be the first to touch the ball, yadda, yadda . . .

Thanks Mark,
I never refuse the help of a good technician.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:55am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1