The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Feb 25, 2002, 10:20am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Posts: 108
Send a message via AIM to chayce
After a made basket by Team B, A1 takes the ball OOB and passes to A2 who is also OOB. A2 then runs along the baseline. I thought this was a violation but I can not find it in the NFHS rule book. Two questions: Is it a violation? and which NFHS rule applies?

Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:40am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1