Thread: OOB Play
View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Mon Feb 25, 2002, 11:52am
Slider Slider is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Posts: 249
Quote:
Originally posted by chayce
[B]After a made basket by Team B, A1 takes the ball OOB and passes to A2 who is also OOB. A2 then runs along the baseline. I thought this was a violation but I can not find it in the NFHS rule book. Two questions: Is it a violation? and which NFHS rule applies?
Legal; most pertinent rule is 7-5-7.
Reply With Quote