The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Feb 21, 2002, 10:02am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 1999
Posts: 1,517
Quote:
Originally posted by tharbert
[
As for A1 touching the ball to the ground not being a violation, that is in regards to the dribble, not control or the question of traveling. [/B]
I'm not sure what you are saying. While holding the ball and touching the ball to the floor( never releasing the ball) and bring back off the floor is nothing. It is not dribbling.
__________________
foulbuster
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:31am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1