The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Feb 20, 2002, 10:39am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: S.E. Iowa
Posts: 284
During a fast paced and exciting district playoff game, team A scored and in the excitement team A began to take the ball out of bounds for the throw in. The officiating was great and the officials caught the error immediately. If they hadn't caught the error, and team A scored, would that be a correctable error? I don't think so but the thought has started some good conversation. Rule 2, Section 10, Article 5.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:06am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1