|  | 
| 
 | |||
| 
				
				Rule Question
			 
			
			Team A has the ball and is passing it out in frontcourt. Post player knocks defender down without ball. Defence is in the bonus. This is a team control not player control. Shots on the other end or not?
		 Last edited by secondregionbug; Sat Feb 09, 2008 at 10:40pm. | 
| Bookmarks | 
| 
 |  | 
|  Similar Threads | ||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post | 
| Rule Question and Mechanics Question | Stair-Climber | Softball | 15 | Fri May 06, 2005 06:44am | 
| NF Rule Question | jwaz | Football | 13 | Fri Oct 22, 2004 01:00pm | 
| question on a rule | skipper907 | Softball | 9 | Thu Sep 23, 2004 04:21pm | 
| Rule Question | BigToe | Volleyball | 2 | Wed Mar 03, 2004 04:29pm | 
| rule question | zac | Basketball | 6 | Tue Oct 07, 2003 04:57pm |